COMISSÃO CIENTÍFICA
Bruno Wirley
 Prof. Me. Bruno Peixoto de Oliveira

E-mail: bruno.peixoto@ufca.edu.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8769833166818743

Prof. Dr. Francisco Wirley Paulino Ribeiro

E-mail: wirley.ribeiro@ufca.edu.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2532410799713865

 Alessandro Marcus Venicio (1)
 Prof. Dr. Alessandro Cury Soares

E-mail: alessandro.cury@ufca.edu.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8512050912247402

Prof. Dr. Marcus Venicio da Silva Fernandes

E-mail: marcus.fernandes@ufca.edu.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6302396169986413

Letícia Caetano da Silva Willian
 Profª. Drª. Letícia Caetano da Silva

E-mail: leticia.caetano@ufca.edu.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3977890578794609

Prof. Dr. Willian Fernando Domingues Vilela

E-mail: willian.vilela@ufca.edu.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7397774123077943 

 Tatiana
 Profª. Me. Tatiana Santos Andrade

E-mail: tatiana.andrade@ufca.edu.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6075367456746170

css.php